Third Party Reviews

3
Chris Skalicky | November 25, 2018 |

"Always new people working and no one seems very happy about it. Haircuts are as good as it gets with a chain style salon. $20 is a little steep and they usually dont have a wait."

5
Brandon Cameron | November 26, 2018 |

"I love this location, always clean and staff is friendly. I have to give a huge shout out to Brittany H. she does a fantastic job every time. She is friendly, always easy to talk to, and I leave with a hair cut that I love. I was going other places and paying more for the haircut that I was not in love with. I hope Brittany H never leaves because I doubt I will find someone else that can do this great of a job! 5 out 5 stars only because I cannot give a 10!"

5
Starr L. | February 14, 2018 |

"This review is a shout-out to Gabby and Maria. I personally didn't get the haircut myself, but my brother and father did. It was our first at a Sports Clips. We initially visited this place because of their mailers they sent us for a "Free Haircut." It was that time that the boys needed their haircuts. Having low expectations, being that we had the coupons, we did a walk-in on a Sunday. We were promptly greeted and were instructed to enter our names in to the iPad to be placed in queue. There was a monitor to let one know their position in the queue. While we waited, we were seated DMV-style folding chairs facing a USA Women's hockey winning against Finland. That was pretty good time killer for us. Both Gabby and Maria treated my brother and father really well, they honored our coupons with no hesitation, and even gave us more referral cards to hand to our friends and family. The service that they both provided (according to my elderly father) was great. Just wanted to say thank you for making my dad's day!!"

2
Ryan D. | February 26, 2018 |

"Painfully slow! What appears to be the owner talking to her employees about their day and their kids while having multiple people wait is not good business. 2 people are outside waiting after being told it was going to be another 20 more minutes. 2 people working 5 people talking. Not impressed. Will not be back to this location. *****Tasha is amazing! She picked up on the issues I was noticing and totally made me feel better about the slowness and bad management******* Promote her fast before she leaves. She gets it!"

4
Yvonne H. | May 18, 2018 |

"So, my other half decided the hair cut he got a day or so ago wasn't short enough so we stopped here to cut what was left off his head. I don't like his hair shaved so close so he had it cut for me the other day, not him. There was a bit of a wait but it wasn't too long. Overall, it was done quickly and he sure is happy since it looks the way he wants now. The lady sure did a great job. Thanks for making him happy."

5
Derick D. | July 06, 2018 |

"You feel that hair? Mama Ei Ei oo oooohh!! What's Poppin n now?? A smooth finish with that massager and prior to that was that bomb scalp massage and shampoo! Friendly smiles, great service, free MVP! Can never go wrong."

1
Maddie V. | July 23, 2018 |

"If I could give a zero star review I would. We just went in and came back with the worst haircuts we've ever had. The hairdresser completely ignored our request and cut it way shorter than we asked for. My hairline is uneven now, and my son is too embarrassed to take off his hat. Never going there again!!"

5
Nahtan R. | October 31, 2018 |

"Shawn was absolutely amazing. She provided a great cut, fun conversation, top notch customer service. She spent plenty of time asking questions to ensure I was getting exactly what I wanted in the end. I'll be returning."

2
J Cline | November 17, 2018 |

"Went to this location based off the 4-star rating. This needs to be adjusted. Expect a much longer wait than you see online (30 min = 45 min actual). That's a slight annoyance, but the real kicker is when you get home, your girlfriend takes a picture of the back of your head, shows you, and it's indistinguishable from Billy Bob Thornton in 'Slingblade'. I should've asked to see the back before paying for the cut, but most professional stylists just do this. Would not go back here if you paid me."

4
Angus Antics | November 19, 2018 |

"Really nice staff I go here often. I usually have my wife cut my hair however when I want to get it professionally done I go here. They do really well with hair. The only complaint I have is they charge extra 5 dollars if you want a razor/skin fade. It doesn't take a lot of extra work or time and you are already paying around 20 dollars for the haircut. If they were to charger a dollar extra for skin/ razor fades I feel like that would be more fair. They just started this and I don't agree with it however I will still be going there due to the professional staff and great environment. I enjoy watching sorts while getting a haircut. I have also brought my son in with me while getting a hair cut and he can be a little disruptive but no one complained. I also enjoy the MVP haircut every once in a while. It is worth the extra money if you want to splurge a little. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. It is also conveniently located next to groceries and good if you are running other errands during your day."