Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Valley Ranch

5 rating

Only place in the area that gives good haircuts!

5 rating

Had a great experience. Without us really knowing what we wanted the stylist did. Was pretty happy with the end result.

5 rating

So many places these days treat you like a car at a pit stop on a NASCAR track! In & out as quick as possible! A year ago I got a cut from the cost cutters around the corner & they had me all finished up in 6 mins...I never went back. Three times in a row now this crew at Sport Clips in GVR has taken their time and done exactly what I asked for.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
B B. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Only place in the area that gives good haircuts!"

5
Crystal S. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience. Without us really knowing what we wanted the stylist did. Was pretty happy w"

5
Steve P. | February 19, 2020 Google

"So many places these days treat you like a car at a pit stop on a NASCAR track! In & out as quick as"

5
Karl S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Fastest least hassle haircut in GVR."

5
scott p. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Noemi is the absolute best stylist at this location. She's very friendly, takes time to make sure yo"

1
Vincent S. | February 2, 2020 Google

"I never got service my turn came up...nobody approached me..i waited 10 more minutes still nobody so"

1
Bryan R. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Was double billed and although sport clips immediately took my money, their only refund response was"

1
Andres C. | January 14, 2020 Google

"If I could leave a negative star that would not suffice with my experience! I think this older woman"

1
Justin A. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Checked in on the app. Walked in 2 minutes after said arrival time. Disclaimer on app clearly says y"

4
Arturo R. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Always greeted when I walk into the store. Although not knowing how to describe what I want done wit"