Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Valley Ranch

4 rating

Very slow and need more staff for an extremely busy Saturday morning. That said, staff were friendly and provided good service and eventually another staff was brought in to help.

5 rating
  • 03/30/21
  • bighurrybenny Google

Great hair cut

2 rating

Very slow and need more staff for an extremely busy Saturday morning.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

4
Pat C. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Very slow and need more staff for an extremely busy Saturday morning. That said, staff were friendl"

5
bighurrybenny | March 30, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut"

2
Pat C. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Very slow and need more staff for an extremely busy Saturday morning."

1
Omar D. | March 23, 2021 Google

" The Jaime girl you have working there really needs an attitude check. She acts like saying Hello co"

1
Adrenaline J. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I felt like i was giving them a favor by giving them my money and the hairdresser was so rude"

5
Wes A. | March 15, 2021 Google

" First time here and had an amazing experience with Kimberly! Perfect cut! The front desk lady thoug"

1
Oreana H. | March 2, 2021 Google

" THIS WAS AN AWFUL EXPERIENCE AND I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE!. So I took my two kids at"

5
mario h. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and great service"

1
Phil C. | December 29, 2020 Google

" I went in on Monday 12-28. They greet you and ask you covid questions, and check your temperature. "

1
Lima B. | December 28, 2020 Google

" I am not picky about my hair, it will grow back. What bothered me was the service. I showed a hair "