Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Valley Ranch

2 rating

Most of the ladies here are not focusing on their job which is cutting the hair and taking care of their customers. Christine was cutting my hair and talking to the other lady besides her all the times. And the other lady on her left hand was asking questions, disturbing and showing other stuff for the while time i was there. I won?t either go there or if i go, I won?t use these two ladies.

5 rating
  • 07/28/19
  • Mystic_Sxuce Google

Mmmm nice haircut

5 rating

Always a great experience at this location. Naomi is the best!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

2
Mustafa S. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Most of the ladies here are not focusing on their job which is cutting the hair and taking care of t"

5
Mystic_Sxuce | July 28, 2019 Google

"Mmmm nice haircut"

5
Ron S. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience at this location. Naomi is the best!"

2
Winter S. | June 18, 2019 Google

"It wasn't amazing. Awkward staff.."

5
gil m. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Niemi is a really good stylist."

1
Kevin G. | June 7, 2019 Google

"I?m so disappointed that Ashley isn?t here any more. I moved to the Denver area a year ago and it to"

5
D B. | May 20, 2019 Google

"I am just re posting my review again once again Noemi did a great job on my hair, I really enjoy and"

1
Sumbol P. | May 4, 2019 Google

"This is the third time they ruin my husbands hair they cut extra hair from one side there's no way t"

1
Bryce H. | April 25, 2019 Google

"it's very obvious you guys don't cut alot of black ppls hair.Almost had a dreadlock cut off.. Not co"

1
Marc S. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Too expensive. I will not return."