Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Valley Ranch

1 rating

Way over priced! Was billed more then I was supposed to pay. Definitely will not be returning....

5 rating

Ask for Jeannine ! she will give you the pro service. Her cuts are fast and precise. The shampoo always leaves my scalp so replenished. My boys loved her service ! We will be back

5 rating

They were fast and gave advise on what to use on my hair.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
Nikki P. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Way over priced! Was billed more then I was supposed to pay. Definitely will not be returning...."

5
Jerry B. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Ask for Jeannine ! she will give you the pro service. Her cuts are fast and precise. The shampoo al"

5
Cleo t. | August 13, 2020 Google

" They were fast and gave advise on what to use on my hair."

5
Jc M. | July 23, 2020 Google

" The staff is very friendly and very helpful and do a great job thank you"

5
jennifer s. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Safe, professional, sweet to my kiddo"

1
A P. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Two of the stylists I've met are very nice and I like the atmosphere. Have only had Brittney do the"

5
TG S. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Great location!"

3
Dan A. | May 11, 2020 Google

" I went into the Sports Clubs on Tower Rd. Green Valley Ranch. I was expecting long wait lines due t"

5
B B. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Only place in the area that gives good haircuts!"

5
Crystal S. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience. Without us really knowing what we wanted the stylist did. Was pretty happy w"