Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Valley Ranch

5 rating
  • 10/21/19
  • Perpetual P. Google

Naeomi was awesome. She took great care, even on my simple haircut. You can really tell when someone takes pride in their work. I?ll drive 5 minutes out of my way to go again.

2 rating

Went today taking my son for his haircut, she messed up, she did not cut as I requested her to

1 rating

Haircut was bad. I asked for a low fade and ended up not getting a fade at all. The lady that cut my hair was WAY to agressive. Yes she's nice but when it comes to cutting hair she is the worst. I dont want to say names, but just keep in mind that her name starts with A and ends with licia. Definitely not worth the price.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Perpetual P. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Naeomi was awesome. She took great care, even on my simple haircut. You can really tell when someone"

2
Rajendra G. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Went today taking my son for his haircut, she messed up, she did not cut as I requested her to"

1
Sachiel M. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Haircut was bad. I asked for a low fade and ended up not getting a fade at all. The lady that cut my"

1
Jericha K. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I told the lady I wanted a fade and when she was finished my back of my head was a zero and I only h"

1
John V. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I've tried going 3 or 4 times now, and each time walk out wondering why I went. Awful cuts. This is "

5
Wichy M. | September 16, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) I will recomend this place is very nice and friendly staf, if you need to cut"

5
Angel V. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Christy is awesome!"

1
ICY _. | August 23, 2019 Google

"They don't know how to cut hair"

2
Mustafa S. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Most of the ladies here are not focusing on their job which is cutting the hair and taking care of t"

5
Mystic_Sxuce | July 28, 2019 Google

"Mmmm nice haircut"