Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Valley Ranch

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Valley Ranch recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Valley Ranch, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

5 rating

Took my five year old son in for a haircut and got his best haircut to date. The stylist did an incredible job and was very kind to him. Wonderful store and stylists we will be back.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Valley Ranch:
Thanks Sally, I am so glad that you had such a great experience!

1 rating

My haircut was fine. The new guy in the store is very unpleasant. I noticed he was making disgusted faces at the ladies working in the store and the clients coming in. He turned off the sign several hours before the store was closing and complained to one of the ladies it was too slow and that he was mad the store was short and he’d be the one having to work because no one else was going to come help him?!? He was cussing loud enough for everyone to hear and saying how “this store” and “these people” are stressing him out. Doesn’t make me feel welcome to come back since he turned off the open sign and complaining. I asked my stylist who he was and she told me the new manager. I’m appalled.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Green Valley Ranch:
Gabe, I apologize for your experience. You have every right to feel the way you did and that persons behavior was completely unacceptable. I am happy to say that we are under new management now. We would love to have you give us another shot and offer you a free haircut the next time you come in. Hope to see you soon. SportClips TL's

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 2 Client reviews

5
Sally H. | July 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Took my five year old son in for a haircut and got his best haircut to date. The stylist did an inc"

1
Gabe G. | June 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"My haircut was fine. The new guy in the store is very unpleasant. I noticed he was making disgusted "